qui sommes nous?

The Law concerning computers and liberty

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, concerning computer science and liberty, you have right of access and modification or suppression of information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain and receive information concerning you, you may contact c.gonzalez@fidelisalliance.com.


We also advise you that information collected via the contact form may not be divulged to persons other than our employees.


Copyright and protected rights

All rights on the material and content of this site (unreservedly including texts, pictures, web pages, sounds, programs and their codes, interfaces and the web-site structure) as well as video sequences, the visual presentation and the character, design and their construction, are the property of Fidelis Alliance and that of those who have granted us a license of use. The Internet user accepts that this material be used in conformity with these conditions or in accordance with the terms of a written authorization on our part or that of companies in our group or of those who have granted us licenses of use, and that it is forbidden to copy this material, or to reproduce, distribute, make public, circulate, exploit commercially, adapt, translate, modify, merge, share or make it available to any person in any manner for commercial purposes or to create products derived therefrom.


References
The Internet user may consult this site and is free to print out the site’s written material for his personal, non commercial, use. Any other form of copy, whether electronic, printed or of any other nature is forbidden and may constitute a violation of national or international Law on copyright, or other laws. Moreover, it is not permitted, except with prior permission in writing from Fidelis Alliance, to reproduce this material, or to distribute, make public, circulate, adapt, translate, modify, merge, share or make it available to any person whatsoever, or to create by-products or other similar material, or to use it in any way whatsoever for commercial or general interest purposes.

 

Hypertext links

The Internet user accepts that we bear no responsibility as to the correctness and availability of the information contained on the web sites to which he may have access via the links on this site (“linked sites”). The fact that links are proposed towards such sites in no way indicates that Fidelis Alliance are in agreement or concerned in any way whatsoever by such sites or by their content, products, publicity or other material. We do not collaborate with linked sites and have no influence on their content. The Internet surfer acknowledges that we bear no responsibility or direct or indirect blame for eventual damage caused by, arising from, or linked to the use or the reliability of the content, the goods or services offered by such linked sites.

 

Information and alcohol

Access to this site is limited to persons who reside in countries where the consumption of alcoholic beverages is legal and who are of legal age to consume such beverages in that country.

Consumption of alcoholic beverages may cause health problems. To be taken in moderation.

Owner:
Company: Fidelis Alliance Ltd
General Manager: Cécile Gonzalez
Telephone: +852 662 19 306
Address:
c/o Equiom Corporate Services (Hong Kong) Limited
Rooms 1101A-4 on 11/F
China Evergrande Centre/Mass Mutual Tower
38 Gloucester Road
Hong Kong
Authorized capital: 10 000 HK$
BRC : 61752416-000-07-13-2


Director of publication: Cécile Gonzalez, as General Manager of the company Fidelis Alliance


Editing/hosting:
Company: Hiteo
Leader: Carel Versepuy
Telephone: 33 (0)5 35 54 65 06
Address: 38 rue Ferrere – 33000 Bordeaux – FRANCE

Siret: 788 770 949 000 22

Our portfolio

anwilka
chryseia
aquitania
ibericabrunoprats
chateau muscar
domaine compte abbatucci

qui sommes nous?

Loi informatique et liberté

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification, de modification et de suppression des informations vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, vous pouvez vous adresser à c.gonzalez@fidelisalliance.com.
Nous vous informons également que les informations recueillies par le biais du formulaire de contact ne sauraient être divulguées à des personnes autres que celles composant notre société.

 

Propriété intellectuelle et droits réservés

Tous les droits sur le matériel et le contenu de ce site (comprenant, de manière non limitative, les textes, les images, les pages web, les sons et les logiciels avec les codes, les interfaces et la structure du site web) ainsi que la vidéo, la présentation visuelle et l'esprit, le design et leur compilation, sont la propriété Fidelis Alliance et celle de ceux qui nous ont octroyé un droit d’utilisation. L’internaute accepte que ce matériel soit utilisé conformément à ces conditions ou suivant les termes d'une autorisation écrite de notre part, des sociétés de notre groupe ou de ceux qui nous ont octroyé des droits d’utilisation, et qu'il est interdit de copier, de multiplier, de diffuser, de rendre public, de distribuer, d'exploiter commercialement, d'adapter, de traduire, de modifier, de fusionner, de partager ou de mettre à disposition d'une personne quelconque ce matériel de quelque manière que ce soit à des fins commerciales ou d'en faire des produits dérivés.

 

Marques

L’internaute peut consulter ce site et il est libre d'imprimer le matériel écrit de ce site pour son utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Toute autre forme de copie, électronique, imprimée ou autre, est interdite et peut être une violation des lois nationales ou internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle ou d'autres lois. De plus, il n'est pas permis, sauf accord préalable écrit de la part des Fidelis Alliance, de reproduire, de diffuser, de rendre public, de distribuer, d'adapter, de traduire, de modifier, de fusionner, de partager ou de mettre à disposition d'une personne quelconque ce matériel, de créer des produits dérivés ou autres matériels similaires, ou de l'utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit à des fins d’intérêt public ou commerciales.

 

Les liens hypertextes

L’internaute accepte que nous n'ayons aucune responsabilité dans l'exactitude et la disponibilité des informations proposées par les sites web auxquels il peut accéder via les liens de ce site web ("sites liés"). Le fait que des liens soient offerts vers de tels sites ne signifie aucunement que Fidelis Alliance soit d'accord ou concerné de quelque manière que ce soit par de tels sites ou par leur contenu, leurs produits, leurs publicités ou autres matériels. Nous ne collaborons pas aux sites liés. Nous ne les contrôlons pas et n'avons aucune influence sur leur contenu.

L’internaute reconnaît que nous n'avons aucune responsabilité ou culpabilité directe ou indirecte pour d'éventuels dommages causés par, découlant de ou liés à l'utilisation de ou à la fiabilité du contenu, des biens ou services offerts par de tels sites liés.

 

Information et alcool

L’accès de ce site est réservé aux personnes résidant dans les pays où la consommation de boissons alcooliques est autorisée et ayant l’âge légal de consommer de telles boissons dans ce pays.
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

 

Exploitation du site :


Société : Fidelis Alliance Ltd
Directeur Général : Cécile Gonzalez
Téléphone : +852 662 19 306
Adresse :
c/o Equiom Corporate Services (Hong Kong) Limited
Rooms 1101A-4 on 11/F
China Evergrande Centre/Mass Mutual Tower
38 Gloucester Road
Hong Kong
Capital social : 10 000 HK$
BRC : 61752416-000-07-13-2


Directeur de la publication : Cécile GONZALEZ, en sa qualité de Directeur Général de la Société Fidelis Alliance.

Editeur/hébergeur :
Société : Hitéo
Directeur : Carel Versepuy
Téléphone : 33 (0)5 35 54 65 06
Adresse : 38 rue Ferrere – 33000 Bordeaux
Siret : 788 770 949 000 22

Notre portfolio

anwilka
chryseia
aquitania
ibericabrunoprats
chateau muscar
domaine compte abbatucci